alarm-ringing ambulance angle2 archive arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up at-sign baby baby2 bag binoculars book-open book2 bookmark2 bubble calendar-check calendar-empty camera2 cart chart-growth check chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up circle-minus circle city clapboard-play clipboard-empty clipboard-text clock clock2 cloud-download cloud-windy cloud clubs cog cross crown cube youtube diamond4 diamonds drop-crossed drop2 earth ellipsis envelope-open envelope exclamation eye-dropper eye facebook file-empty fire flag2 flare foursquare gift glasses google graph hammer-wrench heart-pulse heart home instagram joystick lamp layers lifebuoy link linkedin list lock magic-wand map-marker map medal-empty menu microscope minus moon mustache-glasses paper-plane paperclip papers pen pencil pie-chart pinterest plus-circle plus power pushpin question rain reading receipt recycle reminder sad shield-check smartphone smile soccer spades speed-medium spotlights star-empty star-half star store sun-glasses sun tag telephone thumbs-down thumbs-up tree tumblr twitter user users wheelchair write yelp youtube

Doctors & Staff

Meet the experienced and friendly doctors and staff who make Cleveland Vision Center the leading provider of vision care products and services in Cleveland.



Jessica Wolfe, OD, MS

Optometrist

Dr. Jessica Wolfe attended the University of Mount Union where she graduated with University Honors and Honors in the major of Biochemistry.   She continued on to The Ohio State University College of Optometry where she was a member of Beta Sigma Kappa International Optometric Honor Society and graduated as a Doctor of Optometry in 2020.  Dr. Wolfe was also active in contact lens research during her time at OSU and received her Master’s Degree in Vision Science.

During optometry school, she had the opportunity to rotate through the Canton VA Community-Based Outpatient Clinic where she gained valuable experience treating and managing ocular disease.   At Cleveland Vision Center, she enjoys getting to know her patients of all ages while providing full-scope optometric care.

Dr. Jessica is a member of the American Optometric Association (AOA) and the Ohio Optometric Association (OOA).

Email: DrJessica@ClevelandVisionCenter.com

 

Marcia – Patient Relations Specialist

Email: Marcia@ClevelandVisionCenter.com

 

Erin – Contact Lens Specialist / Optometric Technician

Email: Erin@ClevelandVisionCenter.com

 

Destinei – Eyewear Specialist

Email: Destinei@ClevelandVisionCenter.com

 

Maria – Eyewear Specialist

Email: Maria@ClevelandVisionCenter.com

 

Sarah – Optometric Technician

Email: Sarah@ClevelandVisionCenter.com

 

Jennifer – Operations Coordinator

Email: Jennifer@ClevelandVisionCenter.com