alarm-ringing ambulance angle2 archive arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up at-sign baby baby2 bag binoculars book-open book2 bookmark2 bubble calendar-check calendar-empty camera2 cart chart-growth check chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up circle-minus circle city clapboard-play clipboard-empty clipboard-text clock clock2 cloud-download cloud-windy cloud clubs cog cross crown cube youtube diamond4 diamonds drop-crossed drop2 earth ellipsis envelope-open envelope exclamation eye-dropper eye facebook file-empty fire flag2 flare foursquare gift glasses google graph hammer-wrench heart-pulse heart home instagram joystick lamp layers lifebuoy link linkedin list lock magic-wand map-marker map medal-empty menu microscope minus moon mustache-glasses paper-plane paperclip papers pen pencil pie-chart pinterest plus-circle plus power pushpin question rain reading receipt recycle reminder sad shield-check smartphone smile soccer spades speed-medium spotlights star-empty star-half star store sun-glasses sun tag telephone thumbs-down thumbs-up tree tumblr twitter user users wheelchair write yelp youtube

Doctors & Staff

Meet the experienced and friendly doctors and staff who make Cleveland Vision Center the leading provider of vision care products and services in Cleveland.



Chelsea Des Rosiers, OD

Optometrist

Dr. Des Rosiers graduated from Cleveland State University Magna Cum Laude with a Bachelor of Science in biology and a minor in Spanish in 2017. She then became part of the inaugural class of Chicago College of Optometry and graduated in 2021. While at CCO, Dr. Chelsea was active in the American Optometric Association, American Academy of Optometry, and was involved in a variety of research projects, including a study on the interaction between contact lenses and computer usage. She also enjoyed participating in vision screenings and went on a medical mission trip to Guatemala. In the field of Optometry, she particularly enjoys dry eye treatment and management, contact lenses, and pediatrics.

Email: DrChelsea@ClevelandVisionCenter.com

 

Marcia – Patient Relations Specialist

Email: Marcia@ClevelandVisionCenter.com

 

Erin – Contact Lens Specialist / Optometric Technician

Email: Erin@ClevelandVisionCenter.com

 

Destinei – Eyewear Specialist

Email: Destinei@ClevelandVisionCenter.com

 

Maria – Eyewear Specialist

Email: Maria@ClevelandVisionCenter.com

 

Sarah – Optometric Technician

Email: Sarah@ClevelandVisionCenter.com

 

Jennifer – Operations Coordinator

Email: Jennifer@ClevelandVisionCenter.com